Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


barbian

Ronald A. Barbian
rbarbian@greendale.org 
(414) 525-1999 
Term: 2016-2019

 

chadwick

Sally A. Chadwick 
schadwick@greendale.org
(414) 421-8163 
Term: 2015-2018



sikorski

Allan D. Sikorski 
asikorski@greendale.org
(414) 421-3854
Term: 2015-2018

Donna Resized
Donna Ouellette
douellette@greendale.org
(414) 421-8150
Term: 2014-2017

 

rich

Rich Busalacchi
rbusalacchi@greendale.org
(414) 810-6869
Term: 2016-2019

 



 genz

Carl Genz
cgenz@greendale.org
(414) 421-4444
Term: 2016-2017

 

 
 Seal
Greendale was incorporated as a Village in 1938 and was governed by an elected general committee to coordinate activities and meetings. This same council-manager system remains in place to this day. Village Trustees serve for a term of three years.

Greendale Village Hall
6500 Northway 
Greendale, WI 53129 
(Map and Directions) 
Telephone: (414) 423-2100 
Fax: (414) 423-2107