Greendale Board of Health

Board of Health



Board of Health Members

Ashley Haas
Health Officer/Health Director
Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking Street
Office:  414-423-2110 

ahaas@greendale.org

Ron Barbian, Trustee Representative                                                             2021 - 2022
rbarbian@greendale.org

Mary Jean Green, BA, Community Member                                                   2020 - 2023
mjgreen@wi.rr.com

Pamela Kroll, RN, BSN, Community Member                                                  2020 - 2023
bigpawsx8@att.net

Jessica Runnells, RN, BSN, Community Member                                            2019 - 2022
jessicak627@yahoo.com

Kim Krueger, RN, Paramedic, Community Member                                        2021 - 2024
kkrueger11@wi.rr.com

Thomas Slota, MD, Community Member                                                           2019 - 2022
thomasslota@gmail.com

Muddassir Muhuiddin, DPT, BS                                                                          2019-2022

mmohiuddin@tahcares.com

EX OFFICIO
Ali Siddiqui, MD, Medical Advisor
Office:  414-423-0555
ali.siddiqui@froedtert.com